Hee Haw How Wrong was I?

There just aren’t enough hours in the day. It was my Birthday on Saturday (yes, St Patrick’s Day) and I discovered that the Brooke do indeedy do the donkey gifts all year round. This is how I know:

If you click you'll see a vid of a happy foal at the brooke.

My lovely Husband got it for me, along with a posh new smartphone. So I am now on twitter. As cosybookworm. I don’t know how one provides a link to twitter – or even if one would? Who knows. It’s great fun though, I did my first tweet this week, and I’m following Penguin and Waterstones. Hopefully I’ll get all the cosy news nice and quick. Talking of cosies, that long overdue Lila Dare review should go up this weekend, although if the weekend is as lovely as the week I may be out enjoying the sunshine. 🙂

This entry was posted in All things cosy, Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

