How Could I Forget?

Now I could have sworn that I posted the recipe for February but I can’t see it in my posts. Maybe its hiding somewhere (most likely in plain sight and I’m having a funny turn). But here is the recipe from the excellent ‘Everyday With Rachael Ray’ magazine, the rescue story is a lovely one as well, it’s always the first page I turn to. The latest issue is a good one. Oh and BTW Mr Peabody is doing very well, he had an extra long walk this morning as he can’t come off the lead until his stitches are out, and Little Bear is being super gentle with him.

Recipe for you dog.

This entry was posted in All things cosy, dogs, recipe and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

