I Just Can’t Escape Chocolate!

Well I’m on a diet. The only way I can be successful is to ban chocolate completely, I am an addict, if it’s in the house I can’t leave it alone. My family have sworn they won’t enable me and are pretty good in distracting me. The internet, telly and books however, have done everything they can to nobble me. Everywhere I look, someone is either eating it or talking about it. So to get my fix, stuff Agatha Christie covers – the next few posts are going to be dedicated to chocolate. First of all here is something I want to share, 3 of my favourite things all wrapped up into one. Dogs, chocolate and vintage ads. Remember chocolate is toxic to dogs, the puppies in the ad are drinking cream. Awwwwww!

Nestle dogs

How cute are those puppies?

This entry was posted in All things cosy, Chocolate, dogs, vintage pics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

