October Doggie Page

October is here and so here is the monthly doggie page from the excellent ‘Every Day with Rachael Ray’. The file is a biggie because I’ve left the side ad on, you’ll need to click the pic to see it full size to get the biscuit recipe. I think those little dog outfits are just adorable. My dog wouldn’t stand for it but my first ever dog Bluey loved to dress up. He wore a tux to my wedding!

Doggie October

This entry was posted in All things cosy, cooking, dogs, recipe and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

