I swore I wouldn’t do it…….

But of course I did. I just received my copy of the latest ‘Castle’ book in the post:

Book Cover

I can resist anything except temptation...

I’ll let you know how it is!

This entry was posted in Books, Castle, cosy mystery, cosy tv shows and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I swore I wouldn’t do it…….

  1. Traci says:

    How are the Castle books? How many are there?

    • cosybookworm says:

      Hi,
      there are two books available at the moment and one schedule for release in October. I bought the first one ‘Heat Wave‘ in hardback, which was a bit expensive. This second one ‘Naked Heat’ is a better read (so far) but I’m glad I got the paperback – it’s a lot cheaper. They are both fun though, especially if you enjoy watching the show.

Leave a Reply

