I Love Lucy Loving A Cosy

Well it’s one of my fave episodes of I Love Lucy. I’m a big fan of the show:

Lucy BookThe episode is ‘Lucy thinks Ricky is trying to murder her’, it’s not just that Lucille Ball is so funny, it’s the way she reads her cosy and is so gripped by the story. This is how I also look when I’m worrying that an animal might get hurt:

Lucy worried!Great stuff. There is a new Lucy section being built at Hollywood Bibliotheque for anyone who is interested.

This entry was posted in All things cosy, cosy tv shows, reading and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Love Lucy Loving A Cosy

  1. Traci says:

    I really love that episode, lol.

Leave a Reply

