A Cat Recipe and Happy 101!

Well I didn’t realise until I just logged in but yesterday was my 100th post! I’m quite proud of reaching such a milestone and thank you for reading. Ohh I’m starting to sound like a cheesy oscar speech so I’ll get to today’s post. As promised here is a recipe for the feline family member, it’s scanned from Joanne Fluke’s Devil’s Food Cake Mystery and you can find Fluke’s website here.

Kitty Cake recipe

Click the image for a closer look

Kitty Cake

Click the image for a closer look.

This entry was posted in Books, cosy mystery, Joanne Fluke and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Cat Recipe and Happy 101!

  1. Traci says:

    Looks great! Maybe we should try it out for our cat Amber.

  2. Keep up the good work on this blog!

Leave a comment