Hot Six

Hot Six Book Cover

Well I have been struggling with ‘Death in Show’ and I am particularly pleased with a purchase I made yesterday. In a new bargain bookshop I picked up Janet Evanovich’s Seven Up for just £1.99. I already own 1-6 in the Stephanie Plum series and I want to catch up, but the usual £6.99 cover price is somewhat prohibitive. Now I am the proud owner of number 7 I have started reading number 6 (I like to keep one in hand for a ‘cosy emergency’) The cover of Hot Six is above. Who can resist that gorgeous golden retriever?

This entry was posted in Books, cosy mystery, Janet Evanovich and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hot Six

  1. Traci says:

    awww great Golden Retriever. I have always wondered how She is as an author. Is the Stephanie Plum series part of hers?

  2. Traci says:

    Cool! I will have to check them out!

Leave a Reply

