Reading Update

Well who am I kidding? No-one probably. The main reason I’m going back and reviewing the Joanne Fluke mysteries is to give me an excuse to read them all again. I’m just making a start on The Cream Puff Murder. I can’t remember this one at all. The one that sticks in my mind the most is The Peach Cobbler murder because it’s the only one in the series (to date) that I didn’t like.

In fact I can’t wait to get to the Christmas Novellas:

Candy Cane Murder

Candy Cane Murder

It was because of this book that I started reading other cosy authors. I loved the Laura Levine and Leslie Meier mysteries as well. Genius marketing by Kensington. I hope they do a Christmas cosy set every year. The Gingerbread Murder is due out in hardback but Amazon still don’t have a date up for it yet. Ho Hum.

This entry was posted in Books, Christmas cosy, cosy mystery, Joanne Fluke and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

