Little Reading

Well I’ve had little time for reading and I’ve tried to pick up the Mary/Carol Higgens Clark where I left off but I’ve discovered that I can’t remember who anybody is, so I’ll have to start over. I’m tempted to start a Janet Evanovich, I’m up to number 6 of the Stephanie Plum novels but that means I’ll have 6 books on the go at the same time which is a bit much. I might just have to watch my favourite episode of Murder She Wrote while I make up my mind….

Here’s Angela Lansbury talking about the series, courtesy of youtube:

This entry was posted in Books, cosy mystery and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

