Diversions

Well I came upstairs to read but have ended up watching one of my Charlies Angels box sets. Chocolate, cosies and Charlies Angels. Hmmm, you can see how deep I am. I just loved Charlies Angels when I was tiny, I don’t know about you but I didn’t think Shelley Hack was that bad.

This entry was posted in Charlies Angels, Chocolate and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Diversions

  1. misjane says:

    no, shelley hack wasn’t bad at all. she wasn’t seen much in the 1st half of the season and fell victim to nasty rumors. poor girl! but she did fine. she did well enough that by the end of the season, she had blended well with the other angels. it was a bit of a surprise to me when they chose to replace her. and replace her at that with somebody like tanya roberts who was such an amateur actress and a boring personality that she overstayed her welcome right after the premiere episode of the universally condemned last season.

Leave a Reply

