Deja Dead

Well hello again and happy June. I can’t believe it’s summer already, mainly because the weather is so widdly. I was at the hospital today and I ventured into the ‘League of Friends’ shop, I rarely dare because they have so many paperbacks. I was super early for my appointment so in I went, and I found Kathy Reichs ‘Deja Dead’ for 25p. Hurray! So I shall be reading that soon. It’s taken me a heck of a time to get round to it, as it was published in ’98, I have to confess my interest has been piqued by ‘Bones’, for those of you unfamiliar with the show (it’s a must see) there’s a Season 5 promo:

I’m a bit of a wuss, I watch the edited shows during the day as there’s considerably less gore. I bought Seasons 4 and 5 and had to avert my eyes so I’m a little concerned that Kathy Reichs may not be as cosy as I like. Ho hum, I’ll let you know…..

This entry was posted in Books, Kathy Reichs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

