Decisions, Decisions

Well I want to ramble on about the new Joanne Fluke book because I’m starting to wonder if I am the only person irritated by it. However, the fusspot in me is thinking I should talk about her other books first because I don’t want you all thinking that she isn’t very good. I’ve bought every Hannah Swenson mystery because I just love the series, I’m just sick to death of the Norman/Hannah/Mike thing. What is wrong with Fluke and why didn’t her publisher instruct her to sort this out? I guess I should try and post a proper review for you so I explain my point a little better rather than just rambling like this. Hmmmmm.

I’ll have a think and get back to you tmw……

This entry was posted in Books, Joanne Fluke and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

